Sri Lanka releases schedule for Pakistan tour

COLOMBO: Sri Lanka Cricket Board has released a schedule for Pakistan s tour of the island nation beginning on June 17.
According to the schedule announced today (Friday), Pakistan will kick-start the tour with a 3-day practice match before playing the first Test from June 17 to June 21.
The second Test will be played from June 25 to 29 while the third and final Test will be played between July 3 to 7.
The 5-match one-day series will begin on July 11.
According to the schedule, two Twenty20 matches will be played on July 30 and August 1 respectively.