South Africa name World Cup squad

CAPE TOWN: South Africa´s squad for the Cricket World Cup in Australia and New Zealand was named in Cape Town on Wednesday.

The squad: AB de Villiers (captain), Hashim Amla (vice-captain), Kyle Abbott, Farhaan Behardien, Quinton de Kock (wkt), JP Duminy, Faf du Plessis, Imran Tahir, David Miller, Morne Morkel, Wayne Parnell, Aaron Phangiso, Vernon Philander, Rilee Rossouw, Dale Steyn.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *