Pakistan Railways to run 11 special trains on Eid

LAHORE: Pakistan Railways has announced to run 11 special trains on Eid-ul-Fitr.
According to Railway sources, the Eid special trains would be run from Karachi, Peshawar, Quetta, Lahore and Multan.

The first special train would begin its journey from Karachi on July 26 at 11:00AM in the morning, while the other on the same day at 8:00 PM from Karachi to Rawalpindi.

Another eid special train would arrive in Peshawar from Quetta at 11:30 AM on July 26.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *