MQM’s MNAs , MPAs submit resignations to Rabita Committee

KARACHI: All the MPs of the Muttahida Qaumi Movement (MQM) have submitted their resignations to the Rabita Committee.

MQM leader Khuwaja Izharul Hassan said that the resignations of all the MPAs and MNAs have been submitted to show solidarity with Altaf Hussain.

Sources said that all the departments of the MQM have stopped discharging their organizational duties.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *