Azizbadi made new in-charge of MQM Rabitta Committee

LONDON: Muttahida Quami Movement (MQM) on Monday appointed party’s senior leader Mustafa Azizabadi as in-charge of its Coordination Committee.

According to details, a joint meeting of MQM London and Karachi Coordination Committees was held to discuss reorganization in the party.

According to the decisions, Dr Khalid Maqbool Siddiqui, Dr Nusrat Shaukat and Aamir Khan have been made as the joint in-charges of the Coordination Committee, while Qamar Mansoor and Arshad Hussain will be working as the member of party’s decision making body.

Other party leaders Kanwar Naved Jamil and Abdul Haseeb were also inducted in party’s Coordination Committee.

MQM chief Altaf Hussain has endorsed the decisions of the Rabitta Committee.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *